About us
MUNDUS ARTIUM PRESS
Mundus Artium Press
and
Mundus Artium: A
Journal of International
Literature and the Arts
were both founded by
Professor Rainer Schulte
at Ohio University in
1967. The mission of the
journal and the press
was to highlight
contemporary
international writers, who
had previously not been
published in English. The
press and the revived
journal continue their
commitment to present
international voices in
translation considering
the impact of digital
technology to reach more
readers.
Mundus Artium Press Offices
The University of Texas at Dallas
Ohio University
The University of Texas at Dallas
Ohio University
Mundus Artium Press
Mundus Artium Press
Director
Gjekë Marinaj, PhD
Director
(214) 810-8614 (int. 11)
Cell: (214) 783-3116
Gjeke@mundusartiumpress.org

Legal Matters
Len Faseler
Attorney At Law
Office: (972) 422-9161
Cell: (512) 923-9525
lenfaseler@datrx.net

Sales & Marketing
Tim Green, PhD
Marketing & Sales Manager
(214) 810-8614 (int. 12)
Tim@mundusartiumpress.org

David Lee, MA
Events Manger
(214) 810-8614 (int. 13)
David@mundusartiumpress.org

Production
Darla E. Spek, MA
Director of Production and Design
(214) 810-8614 (int. 14)
Darla@mundusartiumpress.org  

Diana Salerno
Director of Digital Publishing
(214) 810-8614 (int. 15)
Diana@mundusartiumpress.org


Finance & Operations
Karla Benet
Director of Finance & Operations
(214) 810-8614 (int. 16)
Karla@mundusartiumpress.org
MAP Leadership:
© 811 S. Central Expressway, Suite 235 E, Richardson, TX 75080
| Tel.: 214-810-8614 |

© The University of Texas at Dallas | 800 W. Campbell Road,
Richardson, Texas 75080-3021 | Tel.: 972 883-2111 |

© Ohio University | Athens, Ohio 45701 | Tel.: 740-593-1000 |
Mundus Artium Press
is an independent
publisher since 1967